Kid Smpl – Low Voltage Volume 8

Album Title: Low Voltage Volume 8
Artist: Kid Smpl (US)
Release Date: December 23rd, 2010
Catalog Number: PHZLV008

1. Notice U
2. Notice U (Dubtek Remix)
3. Notice U (Sublo Remix)

Notice U, Kid Smpl (a.k.a. Kid Simple)’s deep and bass heavy track gets a rework by badmen Dubtek and Sublo on this three track Low Voltage release.

Available for purchase on:

Beatport Juno Download Addictech Digital-Tunes Chemical Records

© 2010 Phantom Hertz Records - Dubstep, Drum n' Bass and Beyond.