Warning: include(freshwork/functions/freshwidgets.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c02/h02/mnt/19212/domains/phantomhertz.com/html/wp-content/themes/phantomhertz/functions.php on line 66

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'freshwork/functions/freshwidgets.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php-5.6.21/share/pear') in /nfs/c02/h02/mnt/19212/domains/phantomhertz.com/html/wp-content/themes/phantomhertz/functions.php on line 66
Virtual Riot – Transmission | Phantom Hertz Recordings

Virtual Riot – Transmission

Album Title: Transmission
Artist: Virtual Riot (Germany)
Release Date: October 18th, 2011
Catalog Number: PHZ023

1. Powerup Complete
2. Transmission
3. Nightfall (Feat. Miss Neko)
4. Dreaming
5. Aishiteru Yo Ne (Feat. Miss Neko)
6. Never Enough
7. Basis – Speaker Fuck (Virtual Riot Remix)

A banger from start to finish, Virtual Riot’s second album on Phantom Hertz includes seven tracks that are full of party rocking energy, chunky bass lines and infectious melodies. This is not a timid release by any stretch of the imagination.

Buy now at your favorite download shop!

Beatport Juno Download Addictech Digital-Tunes Bandcamp Chemical Records

© 2010 Phantom Hertz Records - Dubstep, Drum n' Bass and Beyond.