king slaFF, Forensics & Cixxx J – Low Voltage Volume 20

Album Title: Low Voltage Volume 20
Artists: king slaFF (UK) Forensics (UK) & Cixxx J (Italy)
Release Date: June 6th, 2012
Catalog Number: PHZLV020

1. king slaFF & Forensics – Emperor
2. king slaFF & Cixxx J – Waffle Dread

king slaFF teams up with Forensics and Cixxx J on this deep, emotional release for the Low Voltage series. Both tracks are submerged in layers of thick, rich bass, haunting melodies and eerie spectral ambiance, giving the single a dark and moody, yet serene aura.

Links to buy this release:

Beatport Digital-Tunes Juno Addictech Discogs Amazon Chemical Records 7Digital Chemical Records Bandcamp

© 2010 Phantom Hertz Records - Dubstep, Drum n' Bass and Beyond.