Warning: include(freshwork/functions/freshwidgets.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c02/h02/mnt/19212/domains/phantomhertz.com/html/wp-content/themes/phantomhertz/functions.php on line 66

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'freshwork/functions/freshwidgets.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php-5.6.21/share/pear') in /nfs/c02/h02/mnt/19212/domains/phantomhertz.com/html/wp-content/themes/phantomhertz/functions.php on line 66
A-R-D-D-R-I-V-E – The External EP | Phantom Hertz Recordings

A-R-D-D-R-I-V-E – The External EP

Album Title: The External EP
Artists: A-R-D-D-R-I-V-E (Jam Prd, The Wevaman & Markzman) (UK)
Release Date: July 3rd (Beatport Exclusive) :: July 17th (Everywhere)
Catalog Number: PHZ030

1. Jam PRD – Heat Stroke
2. Markzman – Metallic
3. The Wevaman – Fear
4. Jam PRD & Markzman – Go!

A-R-D-D-R-I-V-E Consists of three members: Jam PRD, Markzman & The Wevaman. This is their debut EP, and we are proud to have them apart of the Phantom Hertz Family. Expect much more from them in the future!

With support from Dj Enme (Sub FM) , AD (Getdarker Tv) & Lost & Beezy (Sub FM), & Mortal Grey (Dubstep FM), to name a few.

Buy this release here:

Beatport iTunes Juno Digital-Tunes Chemical Records Amazon

© 2010 Phantom Hertz Records - Dubstep, Drum n' Bass and Beyond.