Forensics Presents – Low Voltage Volume 25

Album Title: Forensics Presents Low Voltage Volume 25
Artists: Various Artists
Release Date: August 6th, 2012
Catalog Number: PHZLV025

01. Krytikal – Cleric
02. Forensics – I Am The One Who Knocks
03. Lysergene – Elephant Baba
04. Zoobi – Elegy
05. Krytikal – Encounters
06. Lysergene – Cairo
07. Trashbat & Forensics – Alaska
08. Gyu – Call It
09. INFRA – Left Behind
10. Digid – The Void

One of Forensics’ first orders of business as Director of A&R for the Low Voltage series was to hand select this exemplary compilation LP, which includes tracks from some of dubstep’s brightest talents. It is without a doubt the most anticipated release on the catalog, and features tracks that have been supported by the world’s foremost selectors, including Distance (Rinse FM), Kion (Ministry Of Sound Radio) & The Wire On Air (NTS Radio), amongst others.

A journey through the deeper, darker end of the bass music spectrum, the album is a chest plate rattling masterpiece from start to finish, with no filler or fluff… just unrelenting bass pressure and exquisite production quality on each and every track.

All songs on this release were delicately and professionally mastered by TK Mount at TKM Audio.

We are very proud, and pleased to present this timeless collection of music to the world, and expect it to be a favorite of DJs and audiophiles for many years to come.

Quotes for this release:

“This release is a great example of all killer no filler – every track brings the weight, not one disappoints – it’s a must buy for the deep heads.” – Deep, Dark, Dungeon Dubstep

“When it comes to the deep, dark and dangerous side of dubstep, I know I can always trust Phantom Hertz to deliver…..
….A compilation well worth some of your hard earned pennies.” Gareth from Night Tracks

Links to purchase this release:

Beatport iTunes Digital-Tunes Juno Chemical Records Amazon Trackitdown Bandcamp

© 2010 Phantom Hertz Records - Dubstep, Drum n' Bass and Beyond.