Warning: include(freshwork/functions/freshwidgets.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c02/h02/mnt/19212/domains/phantomhertz.com/html/wp-content/themes/phantomhertz/functions.php on line 66

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'freshwork/functions/freshwidgets.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php-5.6.21/share/pear') in /nfs/c02/h02/mnt/19212/domains/phantomhertz.com/html/wp-content/themes/phantomhertz/functions.php on line 66
Scalade – Torment EP | Phantom Hertz Recordings

Scalade – Torment EP

Artist: Scalade
Album Title: Torment EP
Release Date: July 14th, 2014
Catalog Number: PH023

Download the release here:

Scalade demonstrates his ability to craft high quality, deep, dark, and dangerous dubstep with this four track EP that features a stunning remix from Konvex to round off the experience. Drawing the listener in with the visceral, haunting track ‘Torment’, he establishes the tone and shows his intent. Following up is ‘Abyss’, a deep, tribal affair brimming to the top with bass pressure to go along with its stomping half-time rhythms. Next is the original mix of Kingpin, which features more tribal percussive elements, rich textures and powerful, punchy low end. This release is for fans of the deepest, darkest sides of dubstep, and is one that won’t disappoint.


01. Torment
02. Abyss
03. Kingpin
04. Kingpin (Konvex Remix)

01. Torment

02. Abyss

03. Kingpin

04. Kingpin (Konvex Remix) [Radio Edit]

© 2010 Phantom Hertz Records - Dubstep, Drum n' Bass and Beyond.